Sat, Feb 22 | Megan Alisa Medium

Online Zoom Class - Psychic & Mediumship Development

Join Megan Alisa & Christine Hill for an online mediumship development circle!
Registration is Closed
Online Zoom Class - Psychic & Mediumship Development

Time & Location

Feb 22, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM PST
Megan Alisa Medium , Mission Viejo, CA, USA

About the Event

Join UK trained mediums Megan Alisa and Christine Hill for an inspiring and supportive Online mediumship practice circle!

We teach in a small group format so that everyone receives attention and feedback. You will receive instruction and guidance from Christine & Megan, and will have the opportunity to break through blocks, learn something new and gain confidence. All levels are welcome.

When: Saturday, February 22nd, 2020 at 11:00am-1:00pm PST/2:00-4:00pm EST/7:00-9:00pm UK time.

You will experience: - Sitting in the Power - Mediumship practice exercises - Guidance & feedback from Christine & Megan - New awareness & new friends

All levels of experience welcome. Limited to 10 people. $10-20 suggested donation. Zoom link will be sent to registered participants.

To register, please PM Megan Alisa or email: meganalisamedium@gmail.com

About Us: Megan Alisa www.meganalisamedium.com Christine Hill www.christinehill.org

Registration is Closed

Share This Event